Photo 1

Send email

Send a wink

My Name is Olivia I love kids but do not currently have any of my own, but actively hoping that will change in the future. Most people would describe me as being a honest, trust- worthy and very dedicated person.I 'm a God fearing girl who lives life with Godly principle.I am a very clean girl.To shower every day is important to my feeling well.You can see me dressed up in a dinner with a white shirt and mine sket,or in jeans and T-shirt.I like very much to be out in the nature,I love to make different sports(swimming and walking, fitness, tennis and I Like life music, museums and galleries or other events which are passing along, I love home movies I have an open mind for everything, I hate violence in my life. I like to read good books and other interesting books I enjoy Christian music I enjoy guests and friends in my school when I was in school I like to visiting nice Restaurants for Lunch or Dinner. I love to travel and to know other people, cultures and countries. I have an social mind, I am not an workaholic, but I am completely independent, inner attitude and social to the core, non-smoker (but I do not mind if you smoke) Definitely not in to head games and always believe that honesty is the best policy. I really love the outdoors, sports, health and fitness, reading, computers,etc. I am not much into the night club or bar scene. I am slightly more introverted than extroverted but am good at communicating one on one or in small groups. I have been told that I am an excellent listener and problem solver, which I think is a plus.

olivia2000 , 35 years old

Al Kharţūm, Senegal

Seeking man age from 36 till 67

I speak: English, English, English, French
Relation type: Long term or marriage
My living situation: Live alone
My marital status: Single
Kids: None
About kids: Definitely

My height: 5' 3" (1.60 m.)
My weight: 115 lbs. (52 kg)
My hair: Black
My eyes: Brown
My body type: Athletic, toned

My education: Graduate degree
My speciality: Music, Medicine / Pharmacy
My job: Designer
My hobby: Book club / Discussion, Playing sports, Cooking, Watching sports, Music and concerts

Smoking: Non-smoker
Drinks: Water, Tea, Milk, Coffee, White Wine, Red Wine
My food: Meat and potatoes, Vegetarian
Favourite music: Disco, Jazz, Rock, Rap
My favourite sport: Football, Tennis, Golf, Snooker, Basketball
Sense of humor: Friendly
Entertainment: nothiong only playing with mates