Send email

Send a wink

Ole rõõmus!Pea meeles, et mida vähem sul on, seda rohkem võid saada.

Meelespea007 , 67 years old

Tallinn, Estonia

Seeking man age from 76 till 99

I speak: Estonian, Russian, English, Lettish
Relation type: Chat
My living situation: Live with kids, Live with pets, Family and friends visit often, There's party every night
My marital status: Widowed
Kids: Two or Three
About kids: Probably not

My height: 5' 3" (1.60 m.)
My weight: 155 lbs. (70 kg)
My hair: Light Brown
My eyes: Gray
My body type: Heavyset

My education: Secondary school, Associates degree, School of life
My speciality: Computer Science, Mathematics, Media / Journalistics, History / Archeology, Foreign Languages, Music, Art, Biology, Medicine / Pharmacy, Gheography / Geology, Architecture, Law, Psychology, Other Art Speciality, Other Science Speciality
My job: Other
My hobby: Book club / Discussion, Playing cards, Camping, Playing sports, Coffee and conversation, Political interests, Cooking, Religion, Shopping / Antiques, Travel / Sightseeing, Gardening / Landscaping, Collecting, Movies / Videos, Watching sports, Museums and art, Wine tasting, Music and concerts, Nothing

Smoking: Non-smoker
Drinks: Water, Tea, Green Tea, Milk, Coffee, Red Wine, Cognac
My food: Meat and potatoes, Keep it healthy, Other
Favourite music: Classical, Country, Disco, Pop, Opera
My favourite sport: Boxing, Athletics, Snooker, Horse Racing, Basketball, Skiing, Biathlon, Snowboard, Gymnastics, Other
Sense of humor: Friendly
Entertainment: Kududes , raamatuid lugedes , ristsõnu lahendades, lapsed, loomad, teadmiste kogumine, inimeste aitamine, aiandus.